Skip to content

Inspiration Board: Berry Suite

July 8, 2009

Inspired by the berry pies and fruit filled cobblers of summer, today’s inspiration board evokes a laid back (but very sexy) affair.  And now I’m in the mood for pie. 

Berry_Sweet-1

Raspberry

Sources:

Row 1:  Photo – Brides;  Favor tag – Betsy White;  Photo – via Duet Weddings;  Dress – Lela Rose    Row 2:  Valentino Shoes – Saks;  Berry photo – Corbin Gurkin via Duet Weddings    Row 3:  Flowers – Elle Decor via avant-garde;  Invitation Suite – Ceci New York via Duet Weddings;  Photos – Duet Weddings;  Dress – Monique Lhuillier;  Top candy photo – Mthree Studio via With This Ring;  Candy favors – Brides

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 9, 2009 2:37 pm

    Hi there. I’ve just found your blog. I love love love this palate. It’s berry delicious. Sorry, so sorry for the pun, I couldn’t help myself!

    • Karen - The Last Detail permalink*
      July 9, 2009 4:24 pm

      It’s quite alright…the puns were running thru my head as I was writing the post. 🙂

Leave a comment